Board Members and Observers

Find out more about SWestrans Board Members.

Board Members

SWestrans Board Members

John Campbell (Chair)

D&G Council

Cllr John Campbell

john.campbell@dumgal.gov.uk

Karen Jackson (Vice- Chair)

South of Scotland Enterprise

Karen Jackson

karen.jackson@sose.scot

David Bryson

NHS D&G

David Bryson 

david.bryson@nhs.scot

Jim Dempster

D&G Council

Cllr Jim Dempster

jim.dempster@dumgal.gov.uk

Maureen Johnstone

D&G Council

Cllr Maureen Johnstone

maureen.johnstone2@dumgal.gov.uk

Keith Walters

D&G Council

Cllr Keith Walters

keith.walters@dumgal.gov.uk

Andrew Wood

D&G Council 

Cllr Andrew Wood

andrew.wood@dumgal.gov.uk

Richard Brodie

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Richard Brodie

richard.brodie@dumgal.gov.uk

Ian Carruthers

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Ian Carruthers

ian.carruthers@dumgal.gov.uk

Ben Dashper

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Ben Dashper

ben.dashper@dumgal.gov.uk

Ivor Hyslop 

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Ivor Hyslop

ivor.hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk

Sean Marshall

D&G Council (Substitute)

Cllr Sean Marshall

sean.marshall@dumgal.gov.uk


Observers

SWestrans Observers 
 
Hugh McCreadie
Lochside and Woodlands
Community Council

Rhian Davies
Sustrans

June Hay
Outdoor Access Forum

Graham Whiteley

Christopher Bradberry Craig
Thornhill Station Action Group

Frazer Smith
Stagecoach Scotland

Alisdair Marshall 

MSYP

 


Registers of Interest